Call In for Field Day Live on Shortwave Station WTWW

Call in for Field Day LIVE on International Shortwave!
Saturday, June 24, 2017 on WTWW on 9930 KHz
Starting at 2 PM Central Daylight Time (7pm / 1900 UTC) until 7pm CDT (12:00 Midnight / 0:00 UTC) when we will then switch frequencies to 5085 KHz & go until whenever.

Call in at:
615-592-1313

Promote The Ham Radio Hobby To The Entire World On A Powerful International Shortwave Radio Station – WTWW BY Calling In From Your Field Location and Tell The World about it. Put the members of your…

Call In for Field Day Live on Shortwave Station WTWW
Source: QRZ News
Link: Call In for Field Day Live on Shortwave Station WTWW