Preview Now Open for ARRL 2019 Online Auction

A preview of the more than 230 items going on the block this week in the 14th annual ARRL Online Auction is now open. Bidding begins on Thursday, October 17, at 10 AM EST (1400 UTC), and the auction will continue through Thursday, October 24, closing at 10 PM EST (Friday, October 25, at 0200 UTC).

The 2019 auction includes lab-tested QST “Product Review” gear, vintage books, used equipment, and …

Source: ARRL News
Link: Preview Now Open for ARRL 2019 Online Auction